Chine Parc aquatique gonflable fabricant
Contactez nous

ContPerson : Nana

Numéro de téléphone : +86 20 36859216

WhatsApp : 8613829792677

QC profil

Barry gonflable fabrique une gamme étendue de produits gonflables, incluant :


1. Les jeux gonflables comprenant le château plein d'entrain gonflable pour les châteaux pleins d'entrain, les glissières combinées et gonflables gonflables, tunnels gonflables, videur gonflable, funland gonflable, parcours du combattant gonflable, sports gonflables, lune marchant, et plus, matériel est 0.55mm 18oz. La bâche de PVC et la résistance de flamme se conforme à la norme britannique BS7837.

 

2. Les produits gonflables scellés comprenant des sports de paintball, sports aquatiques, piscines d'eau gonflables, produits gonflables promotionnels scellés, arrosent la boule de marche, boule de zorb, bateau gonflable, jeux gonflables de l'eau et plus. Le matériel est la bâche de PVC de 0.6-0.9mm, qui est parfaite pour les produits gonflables scellés.

 

3. Les produits de la publicité comprenant des tentes d'inflatables, voûtes gonflables, ballons gonflables, danseur gonflable d'air, les produits gonflables forment, Noël gonflable, écran gonflable, produits gonflables de Noël et plus. Les différents genres de matériaux sont disponibles.

 

préparation 1.Material

 

Les matériaux de haute qualité sont essentiels pour fabriquer les produits gonflables. Toutes les matières premières que nous avons employées sont provenues du meilleur fournisseur matériel de Chine-PLATON. Toutes les matières premières que nous avons employées ont passé l'essai d'EN71, d'EN14960 et de ROSE.

 

 

2. DOUBLE PIQUER PARTOUT

 

Nous doublons piquer partout, avec piquer quatre fois autant en bas le point d'effort. Double piquer piquer intérieur et double dehors, et pour s'assurer les inflatables sont assez fort.

 

 

3. MACHINE PROFESSIONNELLE

 

Barry gonflable a 20 ans d'expérience dans le produit piquant, nous utilisons les machines à coudre gonflables professionnelles de haute qualité et le coupeur commandé par ordinateur. Le produit nous piquant est sensible et sûr. Et nous vérifierons la machine à temps.

 

 

4. PERFECTIONNEZ ET ILLUSTRATION DE SÉCURITÉ

 

Plusieurs de nos produits est impression de main, c'est plus de vérité et durable, pour la grande impression, nous impression numérique utilisée, et nous faisons un film protecteur liquide sur la surface de l'impression numérique. La peinture de haut niveau fait Barry le produit que gonflable ne sera pas collant et la couleur se fanent, mais soutiennent un long temps. N'importe quel yoou de logo veulent.

 

5. TIRETTES DURABLES

 

Nous faisons assez d'air zipper pour dégonfler rapidement pour chaque jeu selon la condition d'EN14960. Nous faisons le renfort pour tous les joints de tirette, et au-dessus de la tirette, il y a une couverture de tirette par le matériel de Velcro qui est aide pour disperser l'effort de la tirette.

 

 

6. RÈGLES DE SÉCURITÉ À L'ENTRÉE

Barry gonflable peut établir des règles de sécurité à l'entrée .we faire coudre quatre pour le ce des prarts

 

 

7. BANDES RENFORCÉES AU JOINT

 

Barry Inflatables gonflable fera pour renforcer des bandes au joint inférieur et à chaque coin. Ainsi quand les enfants rebondissent sur les jeux, vous n'avez pas besoin de s'inquiéter de la sécurité du tout. Pendant que le fond peut soutenir les enfants n'importe comment ils jouent sur les jeux.

 

 

 

8. PROTECTIONS POUR DE PETITS OBSTACLES

 

Barry gonflable font à ligne de renfort au fond du chaque de petits obstacles, ainsi ils ne seront pas criqués après la poussée des enfants et ne presseront pas. Et nous faisons une couverture protectrice à l'intérieur de des tunnels, qui collent au jeu avec le matériel de Velcro.

 

 

9. ANNEAUX D'ANCRE POUR LA FIXATION

 

Chaque produit aura au moins les anneaux d'ancre 6pcs épais pour fixer le gonflable. Pour des certains grands jeux ou glissière élevée beaucoup plus d'anneaux d'ancre sur le dessus et le bas. Ils font le gonflable assez fermement.

 

 

10. MONTÉE DE GLISSIÈRE DE SÉCURITÉ

 

Pour la glissière géante, nous concevons particulièrement des certaines cordes et fixation le long de la manière d'itinéraire de montée de glissière comme vous pouvez voir de l'image. Les joueurs peuvent saisir les cordes quand ils s'élèvent sur la glissière de sorte qu'il soit plus facile et sûr d'obtenir sur le dessus.

 

 

 

11. PROTECTION DE SÉCURITÉ DE FILET

 

Barry gonflable fera le filet sur la glissière et 1m le long de la pente de glissière, pour aider à protéger des personnes pour se tenir sur la plate-forme de glissière. Nous pouvons également faire le mur net à l'intérieur de la glissière pour protéger des enfants sortons, et pour des obstacles, nous faisons le filet quand il n'y a aucun mur gonflable, pour s'assurer que les enfants ne tomberont pas vers le bas.

 

 

 

12. SACS SERRÉS DE PAQUET

 

Nous avons étendu l'air pour aider la déflation avant petit pain le jeu, puis avons mis une ceinture de bande dehors pour l'attacher. Nous emploierons les sacs durables de PVC pour les produits et le carton est pour le ventilateur. Aucun besoin de s'inquiéter de l'expédition.

 

 

13. ACCESSOIRES

 

1)ventilateur : 750w 950w 1100w 1500w (ordre du besoin)

2) sac de transport fort comme ci-dessus

3) Les kits de réparation, incluent 2 PCs que le matériel principal de PVC de couleur a utilisés sur gonflable et la colle 1pc. (La colle sont interdites en l'avion, seulement par la mer peut envoyer la colle)

4) Le manuel d'utilisation (pour une certaine grande tente) 

 

14. VENTILATEUR ET POMPE DE LA CE

Les offres gonflables CE/UL de Barry ont approuvé les ventilateurs et la pompe pour être conforme à différents besoins du marché. La prise peut être adaptée aux besoins du client.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Certifications
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
    Norme: 商标
    Nombre: 30197046
    Prescription Date:
    Date d'expiration: 2029-02-13
    Portée / Range: air track
    Délivré par:
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
    Norme: CE
    Nombre: EPTH-BR-S0904816
    Prescription Date: 2009-04-15
    Date d'expiration:
    Portée / Range: Bouncer
    Délivré par: Eport Compliance Laboratory Limited
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
    Norme: CE
    Nombre: EPTH-BR-S0903621
    Prescription Date: 2009-06-02
    Date d'expiration:
    Portée / Range: water sport game
    Délivré par: Eport Compliance Laboratory Limited
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
    Norme: CE
    Nombre: SCT1705169
    Prescription Date: 2017-05-05
    Date d'expiration:
    Portée / Range: inflatable water park
    Délivré par: Anxin Product Test Service Co,.Ltd
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
    Norme: CE
    Nombre: SCT1310137
    Prescription Date: 2013-10-10
    Date d'expiration:
    Portée / Range: water park
    Délivré par: Anxin Product Test Service Co,.Ltd
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
    Norme:
    Nombre:
    Prescription Date:
    Date d'expiration:
    Portée / Range:
    Délivré par:
Prenez contact avec nous

Entrez votre message

Home About Us

Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd Quality Control

Particularly good value for money,and all air track/gym mat what we bought from you sell well of novel design in America,we are the merchant of location for a long time,and you will be our long-term partner in the future

—— Adonid Amaya

That is real successful case of insane inflatable obstacle course,we make sure we will hold a big and successful event in UK

—— Chris Forino

Slide the city is a best project in the summer on the street.Thanks for cooperating with Barry.

—— Mr. Fredy Quevedo

Thanks for Barry sell us high quality inflatable obstacle course .My customers appreciate the products and decide to order more next time.

—— Mr.Rick Roberts

I'm Online Chat Now
QC Profile

Barry inflatable manufactures a large range of inflatable products, including:


1. Inflatable Games including inflatable bouncy castle for bouncy castles,inflatable combo,inflatable slides, inflatable tunnels ,inflatable bouncer,inflatable funland,inflatable obstacle course,inflatable sports,moon walking,and more, material is 0.55mm 18oz. PVC tarpaulin and the flame resistance conforms to British standard BS7837.

 

2. Sealed Inflatable products including paintball sports, water sports,inflatable water pools, sealed promotional inflatable products ,water walking ball, zorb ball,inflatable boat,inflatable water games and more. Material is 0.6-0.9mm PVC tarpaulin, which is perfect for sealed inflatable products.

 

3. Advertising products including inflatables tents,inflatable arches,inflatable balloons,inflatable air dancer,inflatable products shape,inflatable Christmas,inflatable screen, Christmas inflatable products and more. Different kinds of materials are available.

 

1.Material Preparation

 

High quality materials are essential for producing inflatable products. All of the raw materials we used are originated from the best material supplier in China——PLATO. All of the raw materials we used have passed EN71, EN14960 and ROSE test.

 

 

2. DOUBLE STITCHING EVERYWHERE

 

We double stitching everywhere, with fourfold stitching at bottom stress point. Double stitching inside and double stitching outside, and to make sure the inflatables are strong enough.

 

 

3. PROFESSIONAL MACHINE

 

Barry inflatable has 20 years experience in stitching product, we use high quality professional inflatable sewing machines and the computer-controlled cutter. The product we stitching is delicate and safe.And we will check the machine in time.

 

 

4. PERFECT & SAFETY ARTWORK

 

Many of our products is hand printing,it is more lifelikeness and durable ,for the large printing ,we will used digital printing,and we make a liquid protecting film on the surface of digital printing. The high level painting makes barry inflatable product will not be sticky and color fade, but sustain a long time.Any logo yoou want.

 

5. DURABLE ZIPPERS

 

We make enough air out zipper to deflate quickly for each game according to the requirement of EN14960. We do reinforcement for all the zipper joints, and above the zipper, there is a zipper cover by velcro material which is help to disperse the zipper's stress.

 

 

6. SAFETY RULES AT THE ENTRANCE

Barry inflatable can make safety rules at the entrance .we have four sew for this prarts

 

 

7. REINFORCED STRIPS AT JOINT

 

Barry inflatable Inflatables will make reinforce strips at the bottom joint and each corner. So when the kids bounce on the games, you do not need to worry about the safety at all. As the bottom can bear the kids no matter how they play on the games.

 

 

 

8. PROTECTIONS FOR SMALL OBSTACLES

 

Barry inflatable make reinforcement line at the bottom of each small obstacles, so they will not be cracked after children’s push and press. And we make a protecting cover inside of the tunnels, which stick to game with velcro material.

 

 

9. ANCHOR RINGS FOR FIXATION

 

Each product will have at least 6pcs thick anchor rings to fix the inflatable. For some big games or high slide much more anchor rings on top and bottom. They make the inflatable steady enough.

 

 

10. SAFETY SLIDE CLIMB

 

For giant slide, we specially design some ropes and fixation along the slide climb route way as you can see from the picture. Players can grasp the ropes when they climb on the slide so that it is more easy and safe to get on the top.

 

 

 

11. SAFETY PROTECTION OF NET

 

Barry inflatable will make net on top of the slide and 1m along the slide slope, to help protecting people stand on the slide platform. We may also make net wall inside of slide to protect kids get out, and for obstacles, we make net when there’s no inflatable wall, to make sure that kids will not fall down.

 

 

 

12. TIGHT PACKAGE BAGS

 

We spread air out to help deflation before roll the game, then put a band belt outside to tie it. We will use the durable pvc bags for the products and the carton is for the air blower.No need to worry about the shipping.

 

 

13. ACCESSORIES

 

1)air blower:750w 950w 1100w 1500w(need order)

2) strong carrying bag as above

3) Repair kits, include 2 pcs the main color PVC material used on inflatable and 1pc glue.(Glue are banned by airplane, only by sea can send glue)

4) User’s manual (for some big tent) 

 

14. CE BLOWER AND PUMP

Barry inflatable offers CE/UL approved blowers and pump to comply with different market requirements.The plug can be customized.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Certifications
  • Standard:CE

    Number:EPTH-BR-S0904816

    Issue Date:2009-04-15

    Scope/Range:Bouncer

    Issued By:Eport Compliance Laboratory Limited

  • Standard:CE

    Number:EPTH-BR-S0903621

    Issue Date:2009-06-02

    Scope/Range:water sport game

    Issued By:Eport Compliance Laboratory Limited

  • Standard:CE

    Number:SCT1705169

    Issue Date:2017-05-05

    Scope/Range:inflatable water park

    Issued By:Anxin Product Test Service Co,.Ltd

  • Standard:CE

    Number:SCT1310137

    Issue Date:2013-10-10

    Scope/Range:water park

    Issued By:Anxin Product Test Service Co,.Ltd

Contact Details
Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd

Contact Person: Miss. Nana

Tel: 86-20-3685-9216

Fax: 86-20-3685-9216

Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)