الصين الحديقة المائية نفخ الصانع
اتصل بنا

اتصل شخص : Nana

رقم الهاتف : +86 20 36859216

ال WhatsApp : 8613829792677

Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd

قوانغتشو باري الصناعية المحدودة

السلامة أولاً ، الابتكار المستدام ، الود البيئي

     

  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
تفاصيل الشركة:
السوق الرئيسي: امريكا الشمالية, أمريكا الجنوبية, أوروبا الغربية, شرق أوروبا, شرق آسيا, جنوب شرق آسيا, الشرق الأوسط, أفريقيا, أوقيانوسيا, في جميع أنحاء العالم
نوع الأعمال: الشركة المصنعة, المصدر, البائع
العلامات التجارية: باري عدد الموظفين: 100~200
المبيعات السنوية: 15000000-20000000 سنة التأسيس: 1997
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر: 50% - 60%
جولة في المعمل > ضبط الجودة >
مقدمة

مرحبا بكم في Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co.، Ltd. ، غيرت اسمها بواسطة Guangzhou Caile Inflatable Products Co.، Ltd. (التي تأسست في عام 1997) في عام 2002. بعد ما يقرب من 20 عامًا من التطوير والنمو ، تم تعيينها في مجال التصميم والبحث والتصنيع والبيع ، تركيب هندسي في واحدة من الشركات الصناعية القائمة على التكنولوجيا ، والتي تعمل في مجال الرياضة ، والترفيه ، ومعدات الترفيه ، والإعلانات وغيرها من المعدات. يغطي مصنع الباري مساحة 10000 متر مربع. وقد فصلنا المكتب بالقرب من المصنع مع بيئة مريحة .


يعمل لدى Barry أكثر من 100 موظف ، ما يقرب من 80 بالمائة منهم يحملون شهادة جامعية أو أعلى. من خلال الهيكل التنظيمي المثالي والإدارة الإبداعية والمسؤولة ، نعمل معًا على البحث والتطوير وفرق الإنتاج والمبيعات والتركيب لتوفير الخدمة المهنية في الوقت المناسب والشاملة للعملاء المحليين والأجانب.


أعمالنا الرئيسية هي في معدات الرياضات المائية ، والرياضات القابلة للنفخ ، ومرافق الترفيه القابلة للنفخ والألعاب ، والقوس ، والخيام القابلة للنفخ ، والإعلان القابل للنفخ ، والمليء بثقافة الشركات التي تم غسلها بالتوسع في الإمدادات.
تُباع المنتجات بشكل أساسي إلى الأسواق المحلية وأوروبا وأمريكا واليابان والشرق الأوسط وأوقيانوسيا وأفريقيا وجنوب شرق آسيا وجنوب آسيا وروسيا ودول ومناطق أخرى.


في السنوات الأخيرة ، التزم Barry بتعزيز البحث التكنولوجي وتطوير منتجات جديدة ، وكذلك تحسين عملية الإنتاج بشكل نشط. لقد استورد Barry نظام إدارة الجودة ISO9001 وشهادة نظام ICTI. من تصميم المنتج والشكل وأنظمة الألوان وعمليات الإنتاج وكامل عملية إدارة الجودة ، يوفر Barry المنتجات والخدمات الشاملة التي تلبي أو تتجاوز توقعات العملاء.

تاريخ

قوانغتشو باري الصناعية المحدودة ، واحدة من أفضل المؤسسات للنفخ في جنوب الصين ، لديها تاريخ طويل من التخصص في منتجات نفخ. خلال هذه السنوات ، يلتزم مصنع Barry القابل للنفخ دائمًا بالبحث عن المطاطية وتصنيعها وبيعها ، وتقديم التكنولوجيا المتقدمة والمعدات المتطورة باستمرار وتعلم تجربة قيمة من العمل العادي. من خلال الجهود المطولة والمثابرة ، أصبحت باري تدريجياً في تصنيف واضح للمنتجات حول علامتها التجارية المميزة ، مثل الخيام القابلة للنفخ ، الألعاب القابلة للنفخ ، الألعاب المائية ، الحدائق المائية والإعلانات المطاطية ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها الاستمتاع بمتعة كبيرة.

لقد مر باري بنجاح خلال هذه السنوات وتجربة غنية المتراكمة. مع توحيد الجهود والتقدم مع جهودنا الكبيرة ، سيكون لباري بالتأكيد مستقبل أكثر إشراقًا ويوفر لك خدمة ذات جودة أعلى.

خدمة

الجودة هي ثقافتنا ! هذه هي الطريقة لمساعدة عملك على أن تكون أفضل وأكثر

تعاون طويل الأجل معا.

نحن نضمن جودة ألعاب نفخ كبيرة من كل التفاصيل.

ا . قم بتأكيد التأثيرات ثلاثية الأبعاد قبل بدء العمل ، والتي يمكن أن تؤكد على جعل المطاطية الصحيحة.

ب . تأكيد التفاصيل مرة أخرى ، لجعل الألعاب نفخ حسب الاحتياجات الخاصة بك.

ج. الإنتاج: استخدام المواد من الدرجة الأولى ، صنعة كبيرة. سوف نرسل لك بعض الصور لل

العمل ، بحيث يمكنك معرفة أين تذهب ، وتأكيد ما إذا كانت التفاصيل صحيحة.

د . اختبار الألعاب القابلة للنفخ وإرسال الصور لك للتأكيد بعد الانتهاء من العمل ، مختومة

المنتجات ، مثل كرة zorb ، سنختبر أكثر من 24 ساعة لجعله في حالة جيدة.

ه. الحزمة: نحن نأخذ إرفاق كبير لحزمة ، لمنع المطاطية التالفة في التسليم.

f. الجودة يشكو: سوف نقدم الأفضل بعد البيع.

شركة Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co.، Ltd. ، التي تأسست في عام 2008 ، واحدة من أكبر الشركات لمنتجات نفخ في جنوب الصين ، تلتزم دائمًا بالبحث وتصنيع وبيع المواد المطاطية للإعلان والخيام القابلة للنفخ لكل من الجيش والشعب والحدائق المائية. وحمام سباحة وألعاب تسلية قابلة للنفخ على الأرض والمياه.

مع ثقافة المؤسسة المتمثلة في "الأمانة والعمل الجماعي والتفاني والابتكار" ومعايير EN71 في أوروبا و ASTM في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، تواصل باري متابعة ابتكار الجودة والتكنولوجيا ، وتطور جميع أنواع الخيام القابلة للنفخ على المستوى الدولي ومنتجات الترفيه بأزياء . سيوفر Barry "العميل أولاً ، الجودة العالية ، الإنتاج السريع ، أفضل خدمة ، الفوز" لعملائنا في الداخل والخارج. لذلك باري

تتمتع بسمعة عالية للغاية في صناعة نفخ في العالم وثقة كافية لخدمة لجميع العملاء.

مع الجهود المبذولة لسنوات عديدة ، تلتزم Barry دائمًا بترويج وتصنيع المنتجات القابلة للنفخ وتكرس جهودها دائمًا للتنمية الاقتصادية والاتصالات العالمية. كإبتكار إبداعي حول تصميم الوظيفة العامة ، وتخطيط الصور ، ومجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات ومعايير الخدمة ، تهدف باري إلى توفير منتجات نفخ عالية الجودة تجمع بين السلامة والترفيه والتعامل مع الأجهزة المحمولة. سنقوم باختبار جميع منتجاتنا القابلة للنفخ بدقة وفقًا لنظام التفتيش لضمان الجودة وتلبية طلبات العملاء.

كمزايا ممتازة مثل الراحة والسلامة والراحة والصيانة البسيطة وحماية البيئة ، لا تلبي منتجات Barry احتياجات الأسرة من الصحة والترفيه والترفيه لكل من الأطفال والكبار فحسب ، بل تصبح أيضًا مشهدًا ساطعًا. المنتجات تحظى بشعبية في أمريكا وأستراليا وأوروبا والعديد من البلدان والمناطق الأخرى وأقامت الكثير من الثقة والتقدير من العملاء الجدد والقدامى.

لدينا فريق

قوانغتشو باري الصناعية المحدودة ، واحدة من أكبر الشركات المصنعة للنفخ الحديثة التي تجمع بين تصميم المنتجات وتطويرها وبيعها وتشغيلها وخدماتها في الصين ، جمعت الكثير من المصممين البارزين والعمال المهرة. لدى Barry قسم تصميم احترافي ، قسم القطع ، قسم الخياطة ، قسم اللحام ، قسم الطباعة ، قسم مراقبة الجودة ، قسم التغليف وقسم المبيعات. لقسم المبيعات ، لدينا 3 فرق ، كل فريق لديه قوة قوية ونقدم لك الخدمة المهنية


بفضل تقنية الإدارة الممتازة والخبرة التجارية ، وضع فريق Barry أساسًا متينًا في الصناعة المحلية والسوق الدولية. وفقًا لروح المؤسسة الخاصة بالأمان أولاً ، الابتكار المستدام ، الود البيئي والفوز المشترك ، فإن Barry متخصص بإصرار في مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات القابلة للنفخ حول التمارين البدنية واللياقة البدنية الوطنية والترفيه الشعبي والبقاء الميداني والتحدي المغامر.

مع خبرة التصدير الغنية والمهارات المهنية لأكثر من 15 عامًا ، من أجل ضمان الابتكار السريع والتحسين المستدام طوال الوقت ، لا يزال فريق باري يحتفظ بأكثر التصميمات موضعية وأعلى جودة ، ويعتمد على قسم تطوير التصميم المستقل الخاص به والمتقدّم دوليًا معدات الإنتاج والكمال نظم مراقبة الجودة. يستطيع فريق الشركة المصنعة ذو القدرة المتكاملة العالية ، والذي يتمتع بدرجة جيدة في برنامج معالجة الصور وتصميمها ، مثل CorelDraw و AI و Photoshop و CAD و 3Dmax و Rhino ، أن يقدم لك رسومات رائعة ثلاثية الأبعاد مثل طلباتك وإنشاء رسومات CAD للإنتاج بعد تأكيد النهائي الخاص بك.

نظرًا لاستمرار تلخيص جميع إيجابيات وسلبيات المنتجات القابلة للنفخ بأنفسنا واستيعاب نصائح عملائنا ، يصر باري على الترويج لتصميمات نفخ جديدة وتقديم أسعار معقولة ومنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمة جيدة بعد البيع.

  • أدونيد أمايا

  • كريس Forino

ابق على تواصل معنا

اكتب رسالتك

China Inflatable Water Park manufacturer
Contact Us

Contact Person : Nana

Phone Number : +86 20 36859216

WhatsApp : 8613829792677

Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd

 Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd

 

   Safety First, Sustainable Innovation, Environmental Friendliness

 

     

  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
  • Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd
Company Details:
Main Market: North America, South America, Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Eastern Asia, Southeast Asia, Middle East, Africa, Oceania, Worldwide
Business Type: Manufacturer, Exporter, Seller
Brands: Barry No. of Employees: 100~200
Annual Sales: 15000000-20000000 Year Established: 1997
Export p.c: 50% - 60%
Factory Tour > Quality Control >
Introduction

Welcome to Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd. , changed her name by Guangzhou Caile Inflatable Products Co., Ltd. (founded in1997) in 2002. After nearly 20 years of development and growth, she is set designing and researching, manufacturing, selling, engineered installing at one of the professional technology-based industrial company, who works on sports, recreations , entertainment equipment, advertising and other equipment.Barry factory covers an area of 10000 square meter.And we have separated office near the factory with comfortable environment.


Barry has more than 100 employees, nearly 80 percent of them have College degree or above. With perfect organization structure, creative and responsible management, we R & D, production , sales and installation teams work together to provide the professional, timely and comprehensive service for domestic and foreign clients.

 


our main businesses are in water sports equipment, inflatable sports, inflatable entertainment facilities and toys, bracket, inflatable tents, inflatable advertising and being full of corporate culture washed off expanding supplies.
Products are mainly sold to domestic market ,and Europe and America, Japan, the Middle East, Oceania, Africa, southeast Asia, South Asia, Russia and other countries and regions.

 


In recent years, Barry has been committed to strengthening technology research and development of new products, as well as improving production process actively. Barry has imported ISO9001 quality management system and ICTI System Certification. From product design, shape, color schemes, production processes, and whole process of quality management, Barry provides the products and all-embracing services that meet or exceed customers' expectations.

 

 

History

Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co. Ltd, one of the best inflatable enterprises in southern China, has a long history of specializing in inflatable products . During these years, Barry inflatable factory is always committed to research, manufacture and sale of the inflatables, constantly bring in high technology and advanced equipment and learn valuable experience from normal work. Through protracted and unremitting efforts, Barry has gradually come into being clear classification about products with its own featured brand, such as inflatable tents, inflatable toys, water toys, water parks and advertising inflatables, from which you can have great fun.

 

Barry has successfully gone through for  these years and accumulated rich experience. As joining hands and advancing together with our great efforts, Barry will surely have a brighter future and provide higher quality service for you.

 

 

Service

Quality is our culture ! That's the way to help your business to be more and more better and to make

 

long-term cooperation together.

 

We guarantee the quality of large inflatable games from Every details .

 

 

 

a . Confirm 3D effects before starting the work , that can confirm to make right inflatables .

 

b . Confirm details again , to make the inflatable games as your requirements .

 

c . Production : use first class material , great workmanship . We will send you some photos for the

 

working , that you can see where it going , and confirm whether the details are correct .

 

d . Testing the inflatable games and send photos for you to comfirm after finished the work , for sealed

 

products , such as zorb ball , we will test over 24ours to make it with good situation.

 

e . Package : We take great attaching to package, to prevent the inflatables damaged in delivery .

 

f.Quality complains:we will offer the best after sales.

 

 

Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd., established in 2008, one of the largest enterprises for inflatable products in southern China, is always committed to research, manufacture and sale of advertisement inflatables, inflatable tents for both the army and the people, water parks, swimming pool and inflatable amusement toys on both land and water.

 

With the enterprise culture of "honesty, teamwork, dedication, innovation" and the standard of EN71 of Europe and ASTM of the USA, Barry continues to pursue the innovation of quality and tech, develops all kinds of internationally inflatable tents and recreation products in fashion. Barry will surely provide "customer first, high quality, fast production, best service, win-win" for our customers at home and abroad. So Barry

has a very high reputation on inflatable industry in the globe and enough confidence to serve for all the customers.

 

With efforts for many years, Barry is always committed to promotion and manufacture of the inflatable products and continually devote to the economic development and the global communication. As creative innovation about design of the overall function, image planning, product assortment and service standard, Barry aims to supply higher quality inflatable products combining safety, entertainment and portable handling. We will test all our finished inflatable products strictly according to the inspection system to guarantee the quality and meet clients’ demands.

 

As excellent advantages such as convenience, safety, comfort, simple maintenance and environmental protection, Barry's products not only meet the family needs of health, leisure and entertainment for both kids and adults, but also become bright scenery. The products are popular in America, Australia, Europe, many other countries and regions and have set up much trust and recognition from the new and old customers.

Our Team

Guangzhou Barry Industrial Co., Ltd., one of the largest modern inflatable manufacturers combining product design, develop, sale, operation and service in China, has gathered a lot of outstanding designers and skilled workers. Barry has professional Designing Department, Cutting Department, Sewing Department, Welding Department, Printing Department, Quality Control Department, Packaging Department and Sales Department.For the sales department,we have 3 teams,every team has the strong power and offer you the professional service

 


Due to excellent management technology and trade experience, Barry's team has laid a solid foundation in the domestic industry and the international market. In accordance with the enterprise spirit of safety first, sustainable innovation, environmental friendliness and win-win, Barry is insistently specialized in a variety of inflatable products about physical exercise, national fitness, popular entertainment, field survival and adventurous challenge.

 

 

With the rich export experience and professional skills for over 15 years, in order to ensure fast innovation and sustainable improvement all the time, Barry's team still keep the most fashional design and the top quality, relying on its own independent design development department, internationally advanced production equipment and perfect quality control systems. The manufacturer team with high integrated ability, which has a good master of software for image processing and design such as CorelDraw, AI, Photoshop, CAD, 3Dmax and Rhino, can offer you great 3D effect drawings as your requests and make CAD drawings for production after your final confirmation.

 

As constantly summing up all the pros and cons about the inflatable products ourselves and absorbing advice from our customers, Barry insist on promoting new inflatable designs and providing reasonable price, high quality products and good after-sale service.

 

  • Adonid Amaya

  • Chris Forino

Get in touch with us

Enter Your Message